▲ Esdemga invites ▲

October 28, 2010

As I was saying below I was kinda helping to design invitations for a student fashion show down in Galicia, Spain. I thought I would put some researches up although it is not finished at all (and might never be). I liked the idea of having a real fabric pattern that become nearly abstract or flat.

close-ups of fabrics that I intended to use as background patterns

invites mock-ups, I’m not too happy with them but they are not too bad either

One Response to “▲ Esdemga invites ▲”


  1. […] have been to Galicia, in Spain, to attend the debut 2010 show. During my trip I have seen LOTS OF very cool things, nice old cities, churches and a crazy […]


Leave a Reply

