✞ Halloween ✞

October 31, 2010

Today, I will work on my context conclusion and do more What if shit.

What I have done yesterday, on What if,  raised a couple of problems I need to resolve, such as the content or the message of the object, its form and its aesthetics. An expending binding or stucture is not enough, because I also want to be able to edit the content, not only add to it. I came up with a couple of ideas that are not really working yet! I am now questionning the actual value of the question I chose (what if printed matter were never finite?). I think I have to establish some constraints from the definition of a printed matter otherwise my project is just going to end up being a ring binder. Today will be focused on adressing the higlighted bits.

For the content, I have been looking into lists of things that always add up and change. The most interesting I came up with is the list of all the Internet URL that exist. The only problem is that I can’t find this info, I am sure (or I hope) it is somewhere though. I might just make something up for the moment, or restrict it to a country or to .com for example.

Leave a Reply

