tarot analysis

January 22, 2011

Yesterday I bought two tarot decks to help me figure out what the cards mean. I also downloaded from the ‘Bibliothèque Nationale de France’ the essay written by Etteilla in the 18th century on tarot cards and cartomancy and found a couple more articles on the subject. At the moment I am going through them and taking notes for each card☟

Tomorrow and monday I will put everything on a nice pdf for my interim crit with Annegrete, plus the technical details I will have to adress (such as format, paper, etc).

In the meantime some photos of the decks I bought ☟

Leave a Reply

