March 28, 2011

Today I did good work on the classical exploration of tarot. I am working with engravings and my hands to give me more constraints. The rules I gave myself are two animals for one archetype and I chose them regarding their symbolism and not depending on if they are already on the cards. Below are the latest ones, the one posted before were the first sketches.

☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟☟

the magician

the empress

the emperor

the chariot

death

††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††

And, I made the cards (or experiments of making them).

lovely rounded corners

One Response to “♕”

  1. Deana Birks Says:

    Wow. Looks great so far.


Leave a Reply

