many things happened #1

April 1, 2011

☠ PIRACY, where am I?

After wednesday’s meeting, I decided to keep it simple and to take the photos between the shelves of the library, as if I couldn’t take the book out or reproduce it. Check it out ☟

the photos I chose☟

These are the raw photos, since the book will be printed in two spot colours I will have to modify them (maybe make them duotone).
The two colours are the following (we took orange over mustard) ☟

And regarding the layout design I will put the photos on the spreads and play with the margins (see example ☟)

Leave a Reply

