≒≒≒≎≎≎≑-rentrée-≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒

September 20, 2012

I’m not too fond of big post with miscellanous content, but I can only blame myself for not posting anything for a couple of weeks. So I’ll go straight to the point.

≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑

⩔ stills of the karaoke-esque animation, it has changed quite a bit (I’ll post a full 45sec version when I’ll have done more work), the character is looping the same choregraphy while the background is evolving, welcoming birds and a clearer sky among others.

≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑

⩔ this and the followings are screenshots of new vjing animations I am working on. I might use them for both Caandides and another event (here) Gabriel and I will vj for. They are still works in progress.

≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑

≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑

≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑≎≎≎≑≒≒≒≑≑≒≒≒≎≎≎≑

Leave a Reply

